For Roof Coatings, Spray Foam Roofing, and Flat Roof Repair, contact the commercial roofing contractors of Nebraska and schedule your commercial roofing inspection today.

Call us M-F, 8-5 CST (402) 649-6487

Go to our Contact page to send us your information.

For Commercial Roofing services call (402) 371-3544

Spray Foam Roofing

NENES, Inc., a commercial roofing contractor in Nebraska, provides spray foam roofing to commercial facilities in Omaha, Norfolk, Sioux City, Yankton, and Lincoln.

Spray Polyurethane Foam (SPF) roofing systems are popular for commercial buildings due to their energy efficiency, longevity, and low maintenance. The SPF roofing system is a seamless barrier that insulates and waterproofs the roof, reducing energy costs and protecting the building from the elements.

At Northeast Nebraska Energy Systems, Inc., we are experienced commercial roofing contractors specializing in Spray Foam roofing. Our team prepares the roof's surface for foam installation. We spray it to a specified thickness to create a seamless roofing system.

SPF roofing adheres to all existing roofing systems, making it an ideal option for commercial roof repair. The benefits of spray foam roofing include the following:

Longevity: Once your commercial roof has been spray foamed, it requires less maintenance over time and has lengthier periods before needing a new roofing system.

Excellent insulation: SPF roofing has superior insulation value, providing a smooth, durable, and seam-free barrier against harsh elements.

Lightweight: At about eight ounces per square foot, SPF is incredibly lightweight and can be applied over most existing roof systems without exceeding the structural load capacity. Despite its lightweight, SPF is incredibly strong and can withstand light foot traffic and other weight requirements.

If you want a Spray Foam roofing system for your commercial building, contact Northeast Nebraska Energy Systems, Inc. for a quote today. We provide Spray Foam roofing services to commercial facilities in Omaha, Norfolk, Sioux City, Yankton, and Lincoln.